Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express | Cascade Theatrical Theatre | Theater | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Theater

Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express

When: Fri., Jan. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 16, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 30, 2 p.m. 2022

Ken Ludwig's clever adaptation of the Agatha Christie classic boasts all the glamour, intrigue and suspense of Dame Agatha's celebrated novel, with a healthy dose of humor to quicken the pace. Directed by Robert Flanagan.

Price: $25 Seniors/Students, $27 adults

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.