An Ideal Husband | CTC Cascades Theatre | Theater | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Theater

An Ideal Husband

When: Fri., Sept. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2015

Scandal! Blackmail! Corruption! Full of Oscar Wilde’s well-known wit, rapid fire repartee, and social commentary, An Ideal Husband is a scathing satire of the British aristocracy filled to the brim with temptations, betrayals, and secret liaisons.

Price: $20 adult, $16 senior, $13 student.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.