Battle of the Year 3D | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Battle of the Year 3D

A group of misfit dancers must come together under the direction of a former basketball coach to compete in an international dance crew competition.



  • Benson Lee


  • Josh Holloway
  • Laz Alonso
  • Josh Peck
  • Caity Lotz
  • Chris Brown
  • Flipz
  • Jon Cruz
  • Anis Cheufra
  • Jesse Brown
  • Kid David
  • Sawandi Wilson
  • Richard Maguire
  • Steve Terada
  • Luis Rosado
  • Joshua Lee Ayers
  • Sammy Soto
  • Richie Soto
  • Gil Brace-Wessel
  • Terrence J
  • Sway Calloway


  • Beau Flynn
  • Tripp Vinson
  • Amy Lo
  • Will Packer
  • Glenn S. Gainor
  • Rich Talauega
  • Tone Talauega

Now Playing

Battle of the Year 3D is not showing in any theaters in the area.

What others are saying

  • Add a review


    Select a star to rate.