Clubs and Live Music

Bobby Lindstrom

When: Wed., June 8, 12-2 p.m., Thu., June 9, 12-2 p.m., Fri., June 10, 12-2 p.m., Tue., June 14, 12-2 p.m., Wed., June 15, 12-2 p.m., Thu., June 16, 12-2 p.m., Fri., June 17, 12-2 p.m., Tue., June 21, 12-2 p.m., Wed., June 22, 12-2 p.m., Thu., June 23, 12-2 p.m., Fri., June 24, 12-2 p.m., Tue., June 28, 12-2 p.m., Wed., June 29, 12-2 p.m. and Thu., June 30, 12-2 p.m. 2016

Lunchtime blues. Special guests. Killer old blues, rock and originals.

Price: No cover.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.