Cascades Futurity and Aged Event | Deschutes County Fairgrounds and Expo Center | Outdoor Activities + Skills Classes | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Outdoor Activities + Skills Classes

Cascades Futurity and Aged Event

When: Thu., Aug. 12, 8 a.m.-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 13, Sat., Aug. 14, Sun., Aug. 15, Mon., Aug. 16, Tue., Aug. 17, Wed., Aug. 18, Thu., Aug. 19, Fri., Aug. 20, Sat., Aug. 21 and Sun., Aug. 22 2021

Cascades Futurity is Oregon’s only major NCHA event featuring the first leg of the Way Out West. Payouts exceed $140k to contestants with combined earning of over $12m. Come watch these premier athletes show!

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.