Celebrate Earth Day with film screening of Microplastic Madness | Film Events | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Film Events

Celebrate Earth Day with film screening of Microplastic Madness

When: Fri., April 16 & 7 p.m., Sat., April 17 & 7 p.m., Sun., April 18 & 7 p.m., Mon., April 19 & 7 p.m., Tue., April 20 & 7 p.m., Wed., April 21 & 7 p.m., Thu., April 22 & 7 p.m., Fri., April 23 & 7 p.m., Sat., April 24 & 7 p.m. and Sun., April 25 & 7 p.m. 2021

The Environmental Center & Bendfilm are teaming up to bring you a screening and live panel discussion of Microplastic Madness. This film is an optimistic take on the local and global plastic pollution crisis as told through a refreshing urban youth point of view with an inspiring take action message.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.