Family Birthing Center Tour | St. Charles Bend | Health Screenings | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Health Screenings

Family Birthing Center Tour

When: Sun., Feb. 2, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 15, 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 22, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., April 12, 2 & 2:45 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2 & 2:45 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 2 & 2:45 p.m. 2020

Our Bend Family Birthing Center holds a free onsite tour every Sunday. Please register before the event date!

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.