Clubs and Live Music

Friday Evening Music on the Patio

When: Fri., June 30, 5 p.m., Fri., July 7, 5 p.m., Fri., July 14, 5 p.m., Fri., July 21, 5 p.m., Fri., July 28, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 5 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 1, 5 p.m.

Enjoy live music on our patio overlooking the 9th green and the Cascade mountains. All ages welcome. Food and beverage available.

Price: No cover.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.