Intuitive Life Coaching | Bend | Mental Health | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Mental Health

Intuitive Life Coaching

When: Wed., Nov. 25, 3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 3 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 3 p.m., Wed., Jan. 6, 3 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 3 p.m., Wed., Jan. 20, 3 p.m., Wed., Jan. 27, 3 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 3, 3 p.m.

Discover exactly what is blocking you from feeling peace, happiness, and satisfaction in your life and relationships.

Price: Free

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.