Kids Yoga | Namaspa Yoga Studio | Kids Classes + Workshops, Yoga + Meditation | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Kids Classes + Workshops, Yoga + Meditation

Kids Yoga

When: Thu., Jan. 9, 4 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 9:30 a.m., Tue., Jan. 14, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 21, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 4 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 4, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 11, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 18, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 4 p.m., Tue., March 3, 4 p.m., Thu., March 5, 4 p.m., Tue., March 10, 4 p.m., Thu., March 12, 4 p.m., Tue., March 17, 4 p.m., Thu., March 19, 4 p.m., Tue., March 24, 4 p.m., Thu., March 26, 4 p.m., Tue., March 31, 4 p.m., Thu., April 2, 4 p.m., Tue., April 7, 4 p.m., Thu., April 9, 4 p.m., Tue., April 14, 4 p.m., Thu., April 16, 4 p.m., Tue., April 21, 4 p.m., Thu., April 23, 4 p.m., Tue., April 28, 4 p.m., Thu., April 30, 4 p.m. and Tue., May 5, 4 p.m. 2020

Namaspa hosts the longest running kids yoga classes in Central Oregon. Children ages 3-8 years take class with a certified teacher while parents practice in a separate room. Classes include calming breath, mindful games, sun salutations, inspiring story time and a healthy snack!

Price: $5-$6

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.