Never Come Down with Quattlebaum | The Belfry | Live Music | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Live Music

Never Come Down with Quattlebaum

When: Sat., Dec. 3, 7-11 p.m. 2022

Weaving together modern and traditional styles of bluegrass and Americana, Never Come Down is a Portland-based 5-piece composed of Joe Suskind (guitar), Crystal Lariza (vocals), Brian Alley (banjo), Kaden Hurst (mandolin) and Ben Ticknor (bass). Their dedication to thoughtful songwriting and dynamic arrangements highlight polished technical skills.

Price: $20

Add a review


Select a star to rate.