Music

Oregon Old Time Fiddlers

When: Sun., Dec. 13, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 1-4 p.m., Sun., March 13, 1-4 p.m., Sun., April 10, 1-4 p.m., Sun., May 8, 1-4 p.m., Sun., June 12, 1-4 p.m., Sun., July 10, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 1-4 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 1-3 p.m. 2016

All ages welcome; we encourage youngsters to come and learn the art of fiddling and other traditional acoustic instruments. Non-smoking, alcohol free. Come participate, listen and dance.

Price: Free.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.