Events

ScareGrounds Haunted House

When: Fri., Oct. 7, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 7-10 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 31, 7-10 p.m. 2016

Please be advised that all three attractions are very scary. They are recommended only for ages 12 and up, although a final decision is left to the discretion of a supervising adult. "Chicken Exits" are located throughout the haunt. Located between the Sheep and Dairy barns. Enter at the Parking Lot A gate.

Price: $12 one haunt, $20 two haunts, $25 three haunts.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.