Sylvia - a play by A.R. Gurney | Cascade Theatrical Theatre | Variety Shows, Theater | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Variety Shows, Theater

Sylvia - a play by A.R. Gurney

When: Fri., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 12, 2 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 19, 2 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 2 p.m. 2022

Sylvia is a hilarious and heartfelt comedy about a love triangle between a husband, his wife and a dog. Join Cascade Theatrical Theatre at Bend's oldest community theater for an evening (or afternoon) of live entertainment! Directed by Jared McVay

Price: $25-$27

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.