"The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940" | CTC Cascades Theatre | Theater | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Theater

"The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940"

When: Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m. 2016

Bishop gives us a nakedly silly and relentlessly convoluted murder-mystery plot, with twist piled on twist till you have to give way and start laughing at the silliness…it's hugely enjoyable.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.