Theater

Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike

When: Thu., March 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 2 p.m., Thu., March 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2 p.m., Thu., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., March 26, 7:30 p.m. 2016

It's a lovely day at the farmhouse in Bucks County, PA where siblings Vanya and Sonia, live and complain about their boring lives. Their typical morning of drinking coffee and waiting for the daily arrival of a Blue Heron is interrupted by their prophetic housekeeper Cassandra issuing an obscure and dire warning.

Price: $20 adults, $16 senior, $13 student.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.