Winter Nights | High Desert Museum | Etc. | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Etc.

Winter Nights

When: Thu., Dec. 9, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 6, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 10, 4-8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 17, 4-8 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 24, 4-8 p.m.

It’s spacious, warm and wondrous inside the High Desert Museum! Join us after hours to see the latest exhibitions and enjoy a safe night out. Rimrock Café will be open for folks to grab a brew or bite. The Museum store, Silver Sage Trading, will also be open.

Price: Adults $10, children ages 3-12 $6 Members always free!

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.