Yoga Classes by Cynthia Latimer | White Aspen Creative | Yoga + Meditation | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Yoga + Meditation

Yoga Classes by Cynthia Latimer

When: Sat., July 24, 7:30-8:30 a.m., Wed., Aug. 4, 4-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 5, 8-9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 7, 7:30-8:30 a.m., Wed., Aug. 11, 4-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 12, 8-9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 14, 7:30-8:30 a.m., Wed., Aug. 18, 4-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 19, 8-9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 7:30-8:30 a.m., Wed., Aug. 25, 4-5 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 26, 8-9 a.m. 2021

In person classes will take place at White Aspen Creative, Widgi Creek Golf Club, Bend, Oregon and registration will take place through ticket link. You will need a yoga mat and you may want to bring a yoga block to each class. And now the practice begins...

Price: $15

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.