You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown | Cascades Theatrical Company | Theater | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Theater

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

When: Fri., Nov. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2015

Good grief! Never have dire words elicited such joy and laughter. In You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown, Charles Schultz and Clark Gesner bring the iconic comic strip to life in musical form. We trust that Charlie Brown, Lucy, and Linus will always teach us the great lessons of life with a laugh and leave us with a sardonic smile and humming a snappy tune.

Price: $23 adult, $19 senior (60+), $16 student.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.