Zoom Author Event: City Spies by James Ponti | Words | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Words

Zoom Author Event: City Spies by James Ponti

When: Sat., Oct. 3, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. 2020

In this thrilling new middle grade series, Edgar Award winner James Ponti, brings together five kids from all over the world and transforms them into real-life spies—perfect for fans of Spy School and Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.