Zoom Author Event: We are the Brennans by Tracey Lange | Words | The Source Weekly - Bend, Oregon

Words

Zoom Author Event: We are the Brennans by Tracey Lange

When: Tue., Aug. 3, 6-7 p.m. 2021

Zoom Author Event: We are the Brennans by Tracey Lange In the vein of Mary Beth Keane’s Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange’s We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame—and the redemptive power of love—in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets. Tracey currently lives in Bend.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.